<![CDATA[Browsergames und Browserspiele - von Strategie bis Rollenspiel]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[Conflict of Nations]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/conflict-of-nations/ Thu, 17 May 18 12:38:51 +0200 <![CDATA[StarStable]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/alle-browsergames/starstable/ Fri, 09 Feb 18 11:16:34 +0100 <![CDATA[Core of Universe]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/core-of-universe/ Tue, 23 Jan 18 11:55:02 +0100 <![CDATA[Knobeln]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/alle-browsergames/knobeln3/ Wed, 15 Nov 17 09:05:50 +0100 <![CDATA[Skat]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/gesellschaftsspiele/skat5/ Wed, 15 Nov 17 09:01:42 +0100 <![CDATA[Auweia]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/gesellschaftsspiele/auweia/ Wed, 15 Nov 17 08:56:50 +0100 <![CDATA[Balloon Blast]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/balloon-blast1/ Wed, 15 Nov 17 08:52:49 +0100 <![CDATA[Miau]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/miau2/ Wed, 15 Nov 17 08:48:26 +0100 <![CDATA[Doppelkopf]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/doppelkopf1/ Wed, 15 Nov 17 08:44:48 +0100 <![CDATA[Crossout]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/action-browsergames/crossout/ Mon, 17 Jul 17 11:16:27 +0200 <![CDATA[Moorhuhn]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/jackpot/moorhuhn/ Tue, 13 Jun 17 11:07:17 +0200 <![CDATA[Throne - Kingdoms at War]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/throne-kingdoms-at-war/ Thu, 08 Jun 17 13:28:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Tentlan]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/alle-browsergames/tentlan1/ Mon, 08 May 17 11:46:24 +0200 <![CDATA[Lords & Knights]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/lords-und-knights/ Thu, 09 Mar 17 09:45:24 +0100 <![CDATA[Call of War]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/call-of-war/ Tue, 21 Feb 17 10:17:05 +0100 <![CDATA[Mars Tomorrow]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/simulations-browsergames/mars-tomorrow/ Tue, 17 Jan 17 13:08:14 +0100 <![CDATA[Vikings - War of Clans]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/strategie-browsergames/vikings-war-of-clans/ Wed, 04 Jan 17 13:10:59 +0100 <![CDATA[War Thunder]]> https://browsergames.spielen.de/action-browsergames/war-thunder/ Fri, 02 Dec 16 08:32:11 +0100